Jump to content
Andrei Nicu

Mission: Experienced Weekend

Recommended Posts

Rewards:

  • ×2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All battle types
  • Repeatable
  • Must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle
  • Starts from the second Victory

 

Independence for Argentina Missions!

MISSIONS START: Friday, July 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the following Independence for Argentina missions, please use this redemption code:

9DEJULIODE1816

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...